See also: injury detention dock

“minor” in the news

Example collocations

minor damage
minor problem
suffered minor injuries
sustained minor injuries
unaccompanied minors

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018