See also: ocean spacecraft satellite

“mission” in the news

Example collocations

Europa Clipper mission
UN peacekeeping mission
foreign missions
rescue mission
training mission

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019