See also: tariff negotiation backstop

“negotiator” in the news

Example collocations

Chinese negotiators
EU's chief Brexit negotiator
EU's chief negotiator
U . S . negotiators
chief negotiator Michel Barnier

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018