See also: terrorist security force offshoot

“neutralized” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018