See also: candidate nomination unconventional

“nominate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018