See also: percent industry against

“number” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018