See also: indicative zone initiate

“observation” in the news

Example collocations

12 observation posts
Turkish observation point
Turkish observation post
U . S . observation
observation points

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018