See also: experience increase compare

“occur” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Monday, December 17, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018