See also: case authority administration

“official” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018