See also: neutralized sanction campaign

“ongoing” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 25, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018