See also: terrorist announce ally

“operation” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018