See also: fentanyl epidemic Geneva

“opioid” in the news

Example collocations

opioid addiction
opioid crisis
opioid epidemic

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, December 2, 2018