See also: offer identify create

“opportunity” in the news

Example collocations

great opportunity
important opportunity
investment opportunities
more opportunities
new opportunities

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018