See also: counsel dissent misconduct

“oversight” in the news

Example collocations

congressional oversight
government oversight

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, August 11, 2018