See also: referendum Prime Minister agreement

“parliament” in the news

Example collocations

European parliament
majority in parliament
parliament building
through parliament
told parliament

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, December 23, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019