See also: intervention tend inequality

“phenomenon” in the news

Example collocations

new phenomenon
phenomenon known

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Monday, December 23, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019