See also: lawsuit Catholic pundit

“plaintiff” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019