See also: recycle container waste

“plastic” in the news

Example collocations

plastic bags
plastic packaging
plastic pollution
plastic straws
single-use plastic

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 4, 2018