See also: tear shut hear

“pleased” in the news

Example collocations

am pleased
pleased when
really pleased
very pleased

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 13, 2018