See also: evacuation misogynist baton

“plume” in the news

Example collocations

huge plume
plume of ash
plume of smoke

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Saturday, May 26, 2018