See also: development implement decline

“policy” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018