See also: function system significantly

“potential” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018