See also: Trump summit leader

“president” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018