See also: democratic campaign candidate

“presidential” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018