See also: lease identify initially

“prior” in the news

Example collocations

prior to the auction
prior year
weeks prior
years prior

Publications and example sentences

Monday, February 17, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, December 23, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018