See also: process possible hope

“promise” in the news

Example collocations

Trump promised
campaign promise
empty promises
keep its promises
leader promised
most promising
promise not
promise to build
promised to give
promised to take

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018