See also: propose negotiation exchange

“proposal” in the news

Example collocations

Brexit proposals
policy proposals
proposal because
proposals to allow
such a proposal

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018