See also: insist acquisition perception

“prospect” in the news

Example collocations

about the prospect
job prospects
little prospect
no prospect
raised the prospect

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018