See also: dissident caliphate aftermath

“raid” in the news

Example collocations

air raid
during a raid
police raided
raid by U . S
raid in Syria

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018