See also: grow rise expect

“raise” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018