See also: blaze aboard hashtag

“ravage” in the news

Example collocations

fire-ravaged town
ravaged by the worst wildfires

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday, October 7, 2018