See also: compare material rise

“record” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018