See also: price extended siege

“recovery” in the news

Example collocations

economic recovery
full recovery
quick recovery
recovery efforts in Kamaishi
speedy recovery

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018