See also: ocean plastic transmit

“recycle” in the news

Example collocations

plastic recycling
waste recycling

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 16, 2018