See also: outcome impose material

“regulation” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018