See also: Indonesia grounded airline

“regulator” in the news

Example collocations

aviation regulator
financial regulator
market regulators

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018