See also: coronation abdicate abdication

“reign” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018