See also: include statement increase

“release” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018