See also: Ukraine scenario protocol

“replicate” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, August 25, 2018