See also: government authority include

“report” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018