See also: signatory levy annul

“revoke” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018