See also: Duchess Of Sussex downgrade feud

“rift” in the news

Example collocations

deep rift
rift between

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018