See also: raise increase lead

“rise” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018