See also: political resident opponent

“rival” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018