See also: thousand court state

“rule” in the news

Example collocations

Court ruled
court rules
did not rule out
judge ruled
new rule

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018