See also: impose ally missile

“sanction” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018