See also: tanker fierce smuggle

“seized” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018