See also: official abuse within

“senior” in the news

Example collocations

A senior
according to a senior
said a senior
senior Iranian
senior US
senior administration officials
senior adviser
senior member
senior official
senior vice president

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018