See also: jail convict court

“sentence” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018