See also: whale witness tear

“shelter” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018